About the Iowa State Association of County Auditors – ISACA

ISACA membership is made up of County Auditors and their staff from all
99 counties in Iowa
. The full membership meets at least three times a year. There are also six ISACA Districts within the state that meet regularly.

The ISACA goals are:

  1. to maintain a permanent organization to promote cooperation among Iowa counties
  2. to promote standardization of practices in order to increase efficiency and reduce costs
  3. to allow a platform for continuing education and networking of ideas
  4. to identify common problems of members and assist in developing solutions
  5. to advise and share information with the Iowa General Assembly on matters important to members
  6. to identify and seek legislation necessary to provide sound local services

These ISACA Officers Welcome You.

2018 ISACA Officers District Presidents
Travis Weipert, Johnson County Auditor
District I President
Dennis K. Parrott - Jasper County Auditor
Denise Fraise, Lee County Auditor
District II President
Karla Weiss - Winnebago County Auditor
Roxanna Moritz, Scott County Auditor
District III President
Jim Dowling - Sac County Auditor
Ryan Dokter, Sioux County Auditor
District IV President
Becky Bissell, Adams County Auditor
Past President
Rhonda R. Deters, Grundy County Auditor
District V President
Amanda Harlan, Monroe County Auditor
  District VI President
Eric VanLancker - Clayton County Auditor
ISAC Representative Legislative Representatives
Carla Becker, Delaware County Auditor Heidi L. Burhans - Madison County Auditor
National State Association of Counties Representative Dennis Parrott – Jasper County Auditor
Melvyn Houser, Pottawattamie County Auditor District Map