Franklin County Auditor

Michelle Giddings

Franklin County Auditor
Franklin County Courthouse
12 1st Avenue NW
P.O. Box 26
Hampton, IA 50441
(641) 456-5622
(641) 456-6001
Office Staff
Amy Holmgaard, First Deputy
Julie Pralle, Second Deputy
Julie Ahrens, Clerk
Audrey Emery, HR Coordinator
Colette Bruns, Clerk and Drainage Clerk

Map to the Franklin County Auditor's Office

Back: Auditor Directory · Auditor Map
powered by Neapolitan Labs