Wapello County Auditor

Kelly Spurgeon

Wapello County Auditor
Wapello County Courthouse
101 West 4th
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 683-0020
(641) 683-0053
Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday - Friday
Office Staff
Danielle Weller, Election Deputy
Teresa Baker, Payroll Deputy
Dawn Mitchell, Real Estate Deputy
Delia Ramirez, Accounting Clerk

Map to the Wapello County Auditor's Office

Back: Auditor Directory · Auditor Map
powered by Neapolitan Labs