Wright County Auditor

Betty Ellis

Wright County Auditor
Wright County Courthouse
115 North Main Street
P.O. Box 147
Clarion, IA 50525
(515) 532-2771
(515) 532-2669
Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Monday - Friday
Office Staff
Deb Lukes, Deputy - Payroll and Elections
Joan Shillinglaw, Clerk - Account Payable and Elections
Courtney Stewart, Clerk - Real Estate, Drainage and Elections

Map to the Wright County Auditor's Office

Back: Auditor Directory · Auditor Map
powered by Neapolitan Labs